Some Upcoming Events

Here are some upcoming projects:

My Fair Lady
Middleburgh Central School
Fri, March 24; Sat, March 25; Sun, Mar 26
piano

Rock Musical Showcase
SUNY Oneonta
Sat, April 1
Goodrich Theater
keyboard

SKCS Senior High Band/Chorus Concert
South Kortright Central School
Wed, April 12
Harbaugh Hall
accompanist

Mom’s Gift
Catskill Community Players
Fri, April 28; Sat, April 29; Sun, April 30;
Wieting Theatre, Worcester
sound

Concert
Catskill Valley Wind Ensemble
Sun, April 30, 2pm
First United Methodist Church, Oneonta
piano

Once on this Island
Margaretville Central School
Fri, May 5 & Sat, May 6
percussion

The Lion King
Orpheus Theatre Starstruck Players
Fri, Jun 2; Sat, Jun 3; Sun, Jun 4

Concert
Community Chorale of the Catskills
Jay Gould Memorial Reformed Church, Roxbury, Fri, Jun 9, 7:30pm
United Methodist Church, Margaretville, Sat, Jun 10, 7:30pm
chorister, percussionist

La Bohème
Phoenicia International Festival of the Voice
Sat, Aug 5
Phoenicia Parish Field
chorus

- – - Recents – - -

Bonnie and Clyde
South Kortright Central School
Fri, March 10 & Sat, March 11, 7pm
Harbaugh Hall
keyboard

SKCS Holiday Concert
South Kortright Central School
Tue, Dec 19, 2016, 7pm
Harbaugh Hall
accompanist

The Wizard of Oz
Orpheus Theatre
Dec 9-11, 2016
Goodrich Theater, SUNY Oneonta
Music Director, keyboard

Concert
Community Chorale of the Catskills
United Methodist Church, Margaretville, Fri, Dec 3, 2016 7:30pm
Jay Gould Memorial Reformed Church, Roxbury, Sat, Dec 4, 2016 2:30pm
chorister, percussionist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>